Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wayne Gunn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wayne Gunn

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J.J. H.

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Wayne and Wendi Gunn are the most professional and reliable agents we have ever had in our 6 years living in Pierce County Washington. The only reason for leaving is because we are moving out of state. Otherwise we would stay with them indefinitely. Responsive, go the extra mile and very good at knowing their product. Excellent customer service which is a lost art that this agency practices. You won't be disappointed!"

Kevin Wisby

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly knowledgeable service that has kept me a loyal client for years!"

ronald taylor

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful people in this place"

Tony Brimer

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"She took care of me over the phone. Friendly, sincere, and willing to help. I call Heather for all my insurance needs. The whole office are great and willing to help you. The found me the discounts I needed. Thank you to the whole team."

Betty Clark

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having used Wayne Gunn State Farm office to insure my Cadillac was the best insurance office I have ever experienced. Wayne and his staff always kept me informed and offered various suggestions as how to handle my insurance needs. They were so personable and knowledgeable and made it pleasurable to business with them. I highly recommend Wayne Gunn for your insurance needs"

Jonathan Monson

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carolyn is amazing. She takes the time to educate you on the ins and outs of insurance. Really helped us with our business and car insurance"

Amber Adkins

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love them. They are very helpful"

Shannon Jeske

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent!"

Carol Lawley

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & understanding"

Kyle Billings

January 31, 2020

4  out of  5
"They have served me well as insurance. I keep needing them to send my proof of insurance over again because I keep losing it. Haven't complained yet."

jesse mcelroy

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is super helpful."

Lyia Smith

July 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had been with another Statefarm office for a very long time. I recently relocated to this state and was looking for a great rate and better customer service. I shopped around... even received qoutes as a member of AAA. I must say that Wayne Gunn's office offered me superb customer service and much better rates then the competition. The staff at this office was attentive to all of my needs and made me feel at ease throughout my transition. I would highly recommend this office."